Welcome to Trust.SnapLogic.com, SnapLogic's site for real-time visibility into system performance and availability. At SnapLogic, we're committed to customer success and transparency. Be sure to check out our documentation site and Contact Us if you have any questions.

UX Update - no customer impact
Scheduled Maintenance Report for SnapLogic
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 1 day ago. Dec 10, 2018 - 21:36 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 5 days ago. Dec 07, 2018 - 01:00 UTC
Scheduled
SnapLogic will be deploying a UX update at 5PM PT (1AM GMT+1) today December 6th 2018. This update should have no impact to customers, no customer action is required. The next time the user logs in to the UX, it will automatically use the new version.
Posted 5 days ago. Dec 07, 2018 - 00:43 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Integration Cloud.