Welcome to Trust.SnapLogic.com, SnapLogic's site for real-time visibility into system performance and availability. At SnapLogic, we're committed to customer success and transparency. Be sure to check out our documentation site and Contact Us if you have any questions.

In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 12, 18:00 UTC
Scheduled - At 11 AM PT on May 12th 2020, Background metadata database maintenance will be initiated. This maintenance update will take several days to complete. During maintenance, customers may experience delays updating pipeline information on the dashboard. If customers observe any unexpected behavior or events, please contact support (support@snaplogic.com) in the normal way.
Integration Cloud ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Cloudplexes ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
had a major outage
had a partial outage
Past Incidents
Jun 6, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Jun 5, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jun 5, 00:33 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jun 5, 00:00 UTC
Scheduled - At 5 PM PT on June 4th 2020, a control plane update will be deployed, no interruption to service should be observed by customers. SnapLogic's cloud operations and support teams will be carefully monitoring during and after the deployment. If customers observe any unexpected behavior or events, please contact support (support@snaplogic.com) in the normal way.
Jun 3, 22:02 UTC
Jun 4, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jun 3, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jun 3, 01:50 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jun 3, 01:00 UTC
Scheduled - At 6 PM PT on June 2nd 2020, a control plane update will be deployed, no interruption to service should be observed by customers. SnapLogic's cloud operations and support teams will be carefully monitoring during and after the deployment. If customers observe any unexpected behavior or events, please contact support (support@snaplogic.com) in the normal way.
Jun 2, 20:24 UTC
Jun 2, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jun 1, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 31, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 30, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 29, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 28, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 27, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 26, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 25, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 24, 2020

No incidents reported.

May 23, 2020

No incidents reported.