Welcome to Trust.SnapLogic.com, SnapLogic's site for real-time visibility into system performance and availability. At SnapLogic, we're committed to customer success and transparency. Be sure to check out our documentation site and Contact Us if you have any questions.

Urgent Platform Update
Scheduled Maintenance Report for SnapLogic
Completed
The update was deployed successfully with the expected impact on the infrastructure.
Posted 2 months ago. Nov 13, 2017 - 01:44 UTC
Verifying
Update is complete, we will monitor closely.
Posted 2 months ago. Nov 13, 2017 - 01:22 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. Nov 13, 2017 - 01:00 UTC
Scheduled
Subsequent to the Fall 2017 (4.11) Release we have seen an uptick in the utilisation of the platform. In order to ensure this increase in utilisation is properly accommodated and does not impact the overall performance of the platform, we will be proactively adding resources to give sufficient headroom for growth. This will require a short additional unplanned downtime this afternoon at 5PM PT (01:00am GMT, 12 Midday AEDT) This is planned to last up to 30 minutes. Ultra pipelines should be unaffected by the change, there may however be some missed executions of scheduled tasks.
Posted 2 months ago. Nov 12, 2017 - 22:15 UTC